top of page

Proudly serving your electrical, data-com needs for over 40 years!

Executive Team 

Howard Elman - President

Michael Molloy  - Board Member

Peter Lambiaso - Sr. Executive VP

John Randazzo - Executive VP


Sales Team 

Jose Azcona - VP

Jackie Smith - VP of Marketing

Arif Dhannie - Inside Sales

Richard Timm- Inside Sales

Luke Seecharan- Inside Sales

Stephanie Smolenski - Inside Sales


Warehouse Team

Mike Monteleone - VP of Operations

John Pyatt - VP of Warehousing & Logistics

Peter Moy - Warehouse Manager

Blade Seecharan- Warehouse Logistics Coordinator

Rafael Betancourt- Warehouse Manager

Imran Khan- Inventory Control Supervisor


Support Team 

Cindy Segarra  - Office Administrator 

Cignia Nasr - Administrative Assistant 

Peter Lin - IT Manager


Accounting Team

John Waller - Controller

Yokasta Azcona - Accounts Receivable

Mary Jimenez- Assistant Controller

Outside Sales Team

Michael First -                       516-250-4871

Andrew Swinton -              347-480-0986 

Barbara Marino -               516-457-6068

Peter Lambiaso -           917-359-6270

bottom of page