Proudly serving your electrical, data-com needs for over 40 years!

Executive Team -

CEO - Howard Elman -   helman@warshawinc.com

COO - Michael Molloy - MMOLLOY@WARSHAWINC.COM

CMO - Peter Lambiaso - PLAMBIASO@WARSHAWINC.COM

 

Sales and Support Team -

John Waller (Controller) - jwaller@warshawinc.com

John Randazzo (General Manager) - johnr@warshawinc.com

Mike Monteleone (Operations Manager) - mikemont@warshawinc.com

Jose Azcona (Inside Sales) - jose@warshawinc.com

Ryan Busgith (Inside Sales) - ryan@warshawinc.com

Yokasta Azcona (Inside Sales) - yokasta@warshawinc.com

JOE ROOK (Inside Sales) - jrook@warshawinc.com

Cyndi Segara (Office Admin) - cyndi@warshawinc.com

Divinea Almoradie (Inventory Control) - divinea@warshawinc.com

OUTSIDE SALES TEAM -

 

MiCHAEL First - MFIRST@Warshawinc.com

ANDREW SWINTON - ASWINTON@WARSHAWINC.COM

Peter Lambiaso - PLAMBIASO@WARSHAWINC.COM

516-250-4871

347-480-0986

917-359-6270